Bihar Board Matric Exam Programme 2024

Bihar Board Matric Exam Programme 2024
Bihar Board Matric Exam Programme 2024
Photo of author
 
🕤Publish on:
🕤Updated on:

Bihar Board Matric Exam Programme 2024

BSEB - Bihar Board
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Registration Card Download from: Sunday, 03 September 2023 to Thursday, 21 September 2023
  • Registration Form Date Extended: Friday, 15 September 2023 to Wednesday, 20 September 2023
  • Registration Card Correction Last date: Wednesday, 20 September 2023
  • Exam Form Fill-up Date: Sunday, 03 September 2023 to Thursday, 12 October 2023
  • Exam Form Fill-up Date with late Fine : Friday, 13 October 2023 to Friday, 10 November 2023
  • Dummy Admit Card Download and Correction Date: Friday, 03 November 2023 to Tuesday, 14 November 2023
  • Admit card: Sunday, 14 January 2024
  • Practical Exam Date : Thursday, 18 January 2024 to Saturday, 20 January 2024
  • Exam Date: Thursday, 15 February 2024 to Friday, 23 February 2024

Exam Programme

Related News 👇

Bihar Board Matric Final Admit Card 2024, 10th का एडमिट कार्ड हुआ जारीClick Here
Bihar Board Matric Model Paper 2024Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Dummy Admit Card 2023Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Exam Form Fill-up 2023Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Registration Card 2023Click Here

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

Latest News

Active News

©Copyright 2021 Daily Help - All right reserved.