Bihar Board Matric Final Admit Card 2024, 10th का एडमिट कार्ड हुआ जारी

Bihar Board Matric Final Admit Card 2024
Bihar Board Matric Final Admit Card 2024
Photo of author
 
🕦Publish on:
🕦Updated on:

Bihar Board Matric Final Admit Card 2024

BSEB - Bihar Board
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Registration Card Download from: Sunday, 03 September 2023 to Thursday, 21 September 2023
  • Registration Form Date Extended: Friday, 15 September 2023 to Wednesday, 20 September 2023
  • Registration Card Correction Last date: Wednesday, 20 September 2023
  • Exam Form Fill-up Date: Sunday, 03 September 2023 to Thursday, 12 October 2023
  • Exam Form Fill-up Date with late Fine : Friday, 13 October 2023 to Friday, 10 November 2023
  • Dummy Admit Card Download and Correction Date: Friday, 03 November 2023 to Tuesday, 14 November 2023
  • Admit card: Sunday, 14 January 2024
  • Practical Exam Date : Thursday, 18 January 2024 to Saturday, 20 January 2024
  • Exam Date: Thursday, 15 February 2024 to Friday, 23 February 2024
  • बिहार बोर्ड मैट्रिक परीक्षा 2024 का फाइनल ऐडमिट कार्ड 14 जनवरी 2024 को जारी कर दिया गया है।
  • फाइनल ऐडमिट कार्ड आपको अपने स्कूल से मिलेगा।
  • प्रैक्टिकल एग्जाम 18 जनवरी से 20 जनवरी 2024 तक निर्धारित है। 
  • एडमिट कार्ड प्राप्त करने के लिए डमी एडमिट कार्ड या रजिस्ट्रेशन कार्ड या पहचान पत्र लेकर जाएं.

Exam Programme

Related News 👇

Bihar Board Matric Model Paper 2024Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Exam Programme 2024Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Dummy Admit Card 2023Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Exam Form Fill-up 2023Click Here
Bihar Board Matric Registration Card 2023Click Here

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

Latest News

Active News

©Copyright 2021 Daily Help - All right reserved.