BNMU Part 1 Admission Option Change for next Merit List

BNMU Part 1 Admission Option Change for next Merit List
BNMU Part 1 Admission Option Change for next Merit List
Photo of author
 
🕥 Publish on:
🕥 Updated on:

BNMU Part 1 Admission Option Change for next Merit List

BNMU Madhepura
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Application Date: Monday, 03 July 2023 to Thursday, 03 August 2023
  • 1st Merit List: Friday, 25 August 2023
  • Admission from 1st Merit List: Friday, 25 August 2023 to Saturday, 23 September 2023
  • Admission From 2nd Merit List: Thursday, 05 October 2023 to Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • 2nd Merit List: Wednesday, 04 October 2023
  • 3rd Merit List: Friday, 27 October 2023
  • Admission from 3rd Merit List: Sunday, 29 October 2023 to Wednesday, 01 November 2023

BNMU स्नातक 1st सेमेस्टर सत्र (2023 27) में ऑनलाइन आवेदन कर चुके वैसे स्टूडेंट,जिनका नाम अभी तक किसी भी लिस्ट में नही आया है। उनके लिए यूनिवर्सिटी द्वारा विषय बदलने का अवसर दिया गया है। 

आप दिनांक 04/11/2023 से 06/11/2023 तक अपना विषय बदल लें। ध्यान रखें,जिस विषय में सीट खाली हो,सिर्फ वही विषय का चयन करें। 

स्पॉट एडमिशन होगा या फिर 4th मेरिट लिस्ट जारी होगा, इसके संदर्भ में जानकारी अभी स्पष्ट नही हुई है।

किस विषय में और किस कॉलेज में कितनी सीट खाली है,यह जानने के लिए नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक करें। फिर अपने विषय के सामने Total Admission पर क्लिक कर खाली सीट की पूरी जानकारी प्राप्त करें।

क्लिक करें

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

©Copyright 2021 College News - All right reserved.