BNMU PG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024, Session 2023-25

BNMU PG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024
BNMU PG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024
Photo of author
 
🕞Publish on:
🕥Updated on:

BNMU PG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024

BNMU Madhepura
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • Online Apply Date: Friday, 29 September 2023 to Friday, 13 October 2023
  • 1st Merit List: Monday, 06 November 2023
  • Admission from 1st Merit List: Monday, 06 November 2023 to Saturday, 11 November 2023
  • 2nd Merit List: Monday, 11 December 2023
  • Admission from 2nd Merit List: Wednesday, 13 December 2023 to Monday, 18 December 2023
  • 3rd Merit List: Sunday, 14 January 2024
  • Admission from 3rd Merit List : Tuesday, 16 January 2024 to Tuesday, 23 January 2024
  • 4th Merit List: Friday, 02 February 2024
  • Admission from 4th Merit List : Friday, 02 February 2024 to Monday, 05 February 2024
  • Registration Date : Monday, 05 February 2024 to Wednesday, 07 February 2024
  • Spot Admission Date: Friday, 09 February 2024 to Saturday, 10 February 2024
  • Exam Form Fill-up : Thursday, 15 February 2024 to Sunday, 18 February 2024
  • Exam Form Fill-up with Late Fee : Tuesday, 20 February 2024 to Friday, 23 February 2024
  • Exam Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 to Tuesday, 12 March 2024

Exam Program and Centre List

Related News 👇

BNMU PG 1st Sem Admit Card 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Spot Admission Merit List 2024Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Admission 4th Merit List 2023, Session 2023-25Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Exam Form Fill-up 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Registration 2024, Session 2023-25Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Admission 3rd Merit List 2023, Session 2023-25Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Admission 2nd Merit List 2023Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Admission First Merit List 2023Click Here
BNMU PG 1st Sem Admission 2023 Online ApplyClick Here

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

Latest News

Active News

©Copyright 2021 Daily Help - All right reserved.