BNMU UG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024, परीक्षा प्रोग्राम और सेंटर लिस्ट जारी

BNMU UG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024
BNMU UG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024
Photo of author
 
🕗Publish on:
🕗Updated on:

BNMU UG 1st Sem Exam Programme 2024

BNMU Madhepura
Shorts Details Notification

🗓 Important Dates ⏰

  • 6th Merit List : Sunday, 17 December 2023
  • Admission Date from 6th Merit List: Monday, 18 December 2023 to Thursday, 21 December 2023
  • Registration Apply: Tuesday, 16 January 2024 to Tuesday, 30 January 2024
  • Registration Date with Late Fee: Tuesday, 13 February 2024 to Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Exam Form Fill up Date: Saturday, 17 February 2024 to Wednesday, 21 February 2024
  • Exam Form Fill up with Late Fee: Thursday, 22 February 2024
  • Exam Date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 to Tuesday, 19 March 2024
  • Admit Card: Sunday, 25 February 2024
  • Practical Exam Date : Thursday, 21 March 2024 to Saturday, 30 March 2024

Exam Programme

Centre List

Related News 👇

BNMU UG 1st Sem Practical Exam Programme 2024, BA, BSc, BCom फर्स्ट सेमेस्टर का प्रैक्टिकल एग्जाम प्रोग्राम जारीClick Here
BNMU UG 1st Sem Admit Card 2024, BA, BSc, BCom 1st Sem का एडमिट कार्ड जारीClick Here
BNMU BA, BSc, BCom 1st Sem Exam Form Fill up 2024, Session 2023-27Click Here
BNMU BA BSc BCom 1st Sem Registration 2024 Apply, Session 2023-27Click Here
BNMU UG 1st Sem Admission 6th Merit List 2023Click Here

🔗 Important Links 👇

Social Media 🌏

Join Telegram Channel Join
Join Whatsapp Group Join
Subscribe Youtube Channel Subscribe
Like Facebook Page

Latest News

Active News

©Copyright 2021 Daily Help - All right reserved.